Cwmwdig Cwtch
       Cwmwdig Cwtch            

Activities and Links Page

Boat Trips

wwww.ramseyisland.co.uk/

www.thousandislands.co.uk/

www.voyagesofdiscovery.co.uk

Please be aware that some of these trips will not run if the weather is inclement. Most companies over a selection of trips . Please look at the relevant leaflet.

 

 

 

Water Based Activities

 

Celtic Quest Coasteering www.celticquest.co.uk Head

Quarters Abereiddy beach just down the road.01348 837337

TYF www.tyf.com

Dragon Activities www.dragonactivityguides.co.uk

Board Games Surfing www.boardgamessurfing.com/links/

 

LOADS OF FUN FOR THE FAMILY

 

Folly Farm www.folly-farm.co.uk

Oakwood Theme Park www.oakwoodthemepark.co.uk

Heatherton World of Activities www.HEATHERTON.CO.UK

Hangar Five Indoor Trampoline Park www.hangar5.wales

Wickedly Welsh Chocolate Factory www.wickedlywelsh.co.uk

The Creative Cafe St Davids, Narberth & Haverfordwest paint your own pottery www.thecreativecafe.co.uk

St Davids Escape Room phone 07561330948 or email stdavidsescape@gmail.com

Dr. Beynon's Bug Farm/grub kitchen www.thebugfarm.co.uk 

Hilton Court Garden,crafts and lots of woodland exploration. walk around the lake and special little houses to play in and explore for the children. www.hiltongardensandcrafts.co.uk

Gentle Giant Shire Horses see www.facebook.com/GentleGiantShireHorses

 

Horse Riding

East Nolton Riding Stables www.noltonstables.com

Fishguard Riding & Trekking www.pembrokeshireonline.co.uk/riding_fishguard/

Golf

Priskilly Forest Golf Club www.priskilly-forest.co.uk

StDavids Golf Club

Castles

Carew Castle www.carewcastle.com

Pembroke Castle www.pembrokecastle.co.uk

Picton Castle www.pictoncastle.co.uk

Crafts

Hilton Court Gardens www.hiltongardensandcrafts.co.uk

Tregwynt Woollen Mill www.melintregwynt.co.uk

Solva Woollen Mill www.solvamill.co.uk

Archaeological/Historical Tours

Mary Baker at Archaeotours www.archaeotours.co.uk

Contact and reservations

In order to call us

Feel free to call us on:

01348 831434

 

or simply use our contact form.

andrewcwmwdig@aol.com

Connect with Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Cwmwdig Water Guest House

Call

E-mail