Cwmwdig Water Guest House (Self Catering)
          Cwmwdig Water Guest House                   (Self Catering) 

Activities and Links Page

Boat Trips

Voyages of Discovery www.ramseyisland.co.uk/

Thousand Island Expeditions www.thousandislands.co.uk/

Water Sports/Climbing etc

TYF www.tyf.com

Celtic Quest Coasteering www.celticquest.co.uk Head

Quarters Abereiddy beach just down the road.

Dragon Activities www.dragonactivityguides.co.uk

Board Games Surfing www.boardgamessurfing.com/links/

 

LOADS OF FUN FOR THE FAMILY

 

Folly Farm www.folly-farm.co.uk

Oakwood Theme Park www.oakwoodthemepark.co.uk

Heatherton World of Activities www.HEATHERTON.CO.UK

Hangar Five Indoor Trampoline Park www.hangar5.wales

Wickedly Welsh Chocolate Factory www.wickedlywelsh.co.uk

The Creative Cafe St Davids, Narberth & Haverfordwest paint your own pottery www.thecreativecafe.co.uk

Dr. Beynon's Bug Farm/grub kitchen www.thebugfarm.co.uk 

Hilton Court Garden,crafts and lots of woodland exploration.

Gentle Giant Shire Horses see www.facebook.com/GentleGiantShireHorses

Step Outside experience the outdoors www.step-outside.co.uk

Horse Riding

East Nolton Riding Stables www.noltonstables.com

Fishguard Riding & Trekking www.pembrokeshireonline.co.uk/riding_fishguard/

Golf

Priskilly Forest Golf Club www.priskilly-forest.co.uk

StDavids Golf Club

Castles

Carew Castle www.carewcastle.com

Pembroke Castle www.pembrokecastle.co.uk

Picton Castle www.pictoncastle.co.uk

Crafts

Hilton Court Gardens www.hiltongardensandcrafts.co.uk

Tregwynt Woollen Mill www.melintregwynt.co.uk

Solva Woollen Mill www.solvamill.co.uk

Archaeological/Historical Tours

Mary Baker at Archaeotours www.archaeotours.co.uk

Contact and reservations

Cwmwdig Water Guest House

Berea,  Nr St David's

Haverfordwest

Pembrokeshire

SA62 6DW

In order to call us

Feel free to call us on:

01348 831434

 

or simply use our contact form.

Connect with Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Cwmwdig Water Guest House

Call

E-mail